Mr. Nutchdhawattana Silpavittayakul and Mr. Nutthirutt Wanwimonphong are members of the Audit Committee who have sufficient knowledge and experience to review the reliability of the Company’s financial statements.

With Miss Natthanan Kittiphonsombun Being the secretary of the Audit Committee appointed by the Audit Committee Meeting No. 4/21 on August 14, 2021